Saturday, February 5, 2011

red envelopes.


LADEDUM :) soo how's ya'll cny doingg?! mine was pure boring , did nothing other than eatpeesleep at ipohhh . MAAA D:
my baby cousins are so freaking chubby and cute ! GAHHHH . the food my aunts made was pure aweshuomeness . Im kinda missing all of it at this moment , SNIFF . Plus, the connection is much better there than here, at home .
furthermore, i forgot to bring my donation card backk !! i will probably go out to some random streets , ask some random strangers to save the children ! NEEE :'( and i gained a lot of weights , couldn't care less ! well, maybe not .
HIMYM is lovedd babeyy ! THNKYOU HAOOYIIII :D
xx
nightnight .
ps : i love red envelopes aka angpows !

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

shakeit !


ahh the image above is so like me :p well maybe not ..

Hello guys :D so how are ya holidays going so far? IM STILL STUCK WITH HOMEWORK D:
3 more freaking projects to go , ASLZKNLKNELKWNWS .
It doesn't feels like it's CNY holidays ! more like homework holidays or study holidays !
whyyy lah life D;

soo im off to my hometown tomorrow ! HOPE YA'LL WILL HAVE A BLAST ! eat more, grow fatter ohkay? get more angpows, spare me some :)
please & thnkyou .
xx
ps : what does GG actually means?
GOOD GAME? :o

Saturday, January 29, 2011

WHOAOO .

Soo do ya'll wanna know what i did during leadership camp?? I BET YA WANNA KNOW!
*GETTING ALL EXCITED*
shutup joyee :p

WE ARMYCRAWL, AND GOT OURSELVES WET .

I MADE NEW FRIENDS ! CHEERS

WE WRIGGLED LIKE WORMS ! *APPLAUSE*

WE ATE . LOL

WE GOT SABOTAGED ! HOORAY.

WE FOUGHT ! i meant THEY FOUGHT ! YAY

WE JUMPED LIKE DUCKS ! i meant like kangaroos? o.O

we got poses? LOL

WE PLAYED HUMAN CHECKERS!

we got freaking second and we freaking pawened MysteryGame :D
PowerpuffGirls to the max !
xx

it's a little too late ,

ALOHA AMIGOS ;) i know ya'll miss me ! AWWW.. moving on .
These bunch of crazy dudettes i hav, celebrated my birthday @ pav ! It was just a short celebration , but they gav me the bestest ever surprise ! Love ya'll all to the max !


Pretty , pretty , pretty . Best strawberry cake ever !



I hav the lamest lala post ever -.-






thnkyou for everything . no words can describe how grateful am i to be blessed with this wonderful friends :)
xx

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

bombshell .


HappyNewYear fellow loved ones :) i know it's a little too late, but it's better late than never ! School started and it was boring . pfft :( school doesn't seems to be the same anymore D: i think i toned down a bit, and tht's a very sad thing ! Maybe i need some time to warm up again ! Grawhh, so much of homework to be done :@

So how's YOUR day ! i bet it was great, SOB . Im currently doing my eng :( and i hav no idea why am i blogging on a schoolday and not during holidays . AHAHAHA

loves.
baibai :D

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

driving me crazy ,

Im gonna be famous one day .. for..
WAIT FOR IT.



















..








...










HUTANG-ING
the music centres my 3months fees :D
both my guitar and organ .


fwalala , they hav been chasing me around for their fees !
AHHAHAHA
yet i still havent pay them .
My teachers are going to hate me like crap :p