Tuesday, November 30, 2010

driving me crazy ,

Im gonna be famous one day .. for..
WAIT FOR IT.



















..








...










HUTANG-ING
the music centres my 3months fees :D
both my guitar and organ .


fwalala , they hav been chasing me around for their fees !
AHHAHAHA
yet i still havent pay them .
My teachers are going to hate me like crap :p

Sunday, November 28, 2010

YA SEE THIS BITCH HERE!?!

PROOF :
it's ` joyee . says:
*LMAO

*U INSULTED ME
*IN MY BLOG
Jean :] says:

*YEAPS

it's ` joyee . says:
*ASSHOLE

Jean :] says:
*I DIDNT KNOW WHAT TO WRITE

*LOL
*U DIDNT GIVE ME IDEAS

it's ` joyee . says:
*OI I POSTED SO MANY NICE THINGS

*GO UPDATE AGAIN MY BLOG
Jean :] says:
*LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

*FINEEEEEEEEEEEEE
*TAK TAHU MALU PUNYA BUDAK

*ASK PPL TO CHANGE THEIR POST
it's ` joyee . says:
*no go UPDATE ANOTHER POST
*;P
Jean :] says:
*U WATCH OUT
*IM GONNA UPDATE REAL QUICK

it's ` joyee . says:
*PUT SOME PICTURE
*LOL
*SO DULL ;P

YOU WANT PICTURE?!

HERE :


SO CUTE RIGHT?


jean here!

hello bitches :D
wazzup I'm Jean!
HAHA okok fine I'll stop.

I TELL YOU READERS ;
THIS BABI MOJOJOJOJOJOJO HERE, BAGI BANYAK ALASAN,
ASK ME TO UPDATE HER DAMN BLOG FIRST,
WHEN I NICELY ASK HER FOR SOME NICE IDEAS TO UPDATE HER DAMN BLOG.
NOW SHE PRETEND TO BE AWAY FROM HER KEYBOARD!

RAWR.

let's complain x)
*searches*

YOU SEE, HER MSN PM,
"exclamation mark !"
wtf? this is so lame! who the hell would put this kind of pm! she thinks shes the goddess in this world? pfft jkjk.

and YOU SEE AH,
SHE KEEPS ANNOYING ME! LIKE ARGHHH 'YAT BA KAM HEI'! WITH ALL THE NUDGES AND THE CAPS! ALTHOUGH I USE CAPS MORE THAN HER BUT STILL!

AND THEN AH!
SHE KEEPS SCOLDING ME FOR NO REASON! LIKE DUDE WHAT THE HELL.
I DID NOT DO ANYTHING TO HER AT ALL!

I'm done.

this is all jokes kay don't kill me x)

Friday, November 26, 2010

khonggg zhuu errr!

It’s Hao Yi here, and Jo Yee just forced me to update her blog! I don’t really know what to say, despite BEING SO RELUCTANT, but she forced me so yeah, HIE. :D

 

 

HMMMMMM.

 

 

 

 

Jo Yee’s a good friend of mine.

not.

I seriously don’t know what to say here now.

IMG_8615

Here is a recent picture of us, hahah.

Joyee’s probably one of my craziest friends, and she can laugh at EVERYTHING I say. Even when she’s the only one laughing. She usually stops laughing about 20 minutes after everyone is done. That’s why she’s gonna live really long ;)  And it’s also why she’s never gonna get sick except for in the head.

We have gone through really AWESOME times together, especially this year, ESPECIALLY those 2 lunches that we had together outside. *remember? winkwink*

She laughed like hell cause I said “drinking like crazy” (NOT FUNNY) in a burger king, she eve fell on the floor and hugged my cousins leg! Everyone was just staring at us.

And another time where she spit spaghetti out just because of something my sister said, and made me almost choke on my food. GOOD TIMES.

So yeah in conclusion, Joyee is an awesomesupercrazyretardedscreamveryloudlaughateverything friend. :D

And btw I feel like blogging this awesome thing that’s going on Facebook.

From the 20th to 27th November, change your profile picture on Facebook to a picture of a cartoon character who was your childhood hero and invite all your friends to do the same. This week, we’ll be celebrating the RIGHTS OF CHILDREN. Post it, and share it – because we care about the kids.

Join it people! It’s really super fun and my facebook wall looks uber cute now with all the cartoons! Guess what mine is?

 

EATT MAHH SHORTS YA’LL. BAI!

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

if i could write you a song ,

everything in life is temporary .
so if things are going good,
enjoy it 'cause it won't last forever
and if things are going bad,
don't worry 'cause it
won't last forever
either .

Saturday, November 20, 2010


GAGA :D fwalala ! TELL ME WHAT TO BLOG ! im totally out of ideas D: i trying my best not to go on hiatus . Guys, how are your holidays? Going anywhere? :D You are free to chat with me on MSN , OHKAY? I'm out of books to readd ! Im currently reading a book by Agatha Christie ! But i wanna Sophie Kinselia books D; my mom wont lemme buy ! grr.


I just played TheSims ! HAHAS . How jobless can i be , pfft . Went Uniqlo today, mom wanted to buy some winterwear . Fwalala , Fahrenheit 88 is not bad :) Ate Singapore Hokkien Prawn Mee todayy, yumyum !


Limewire sucks! I can't download any songs now, and my ipod is like DEAD . Any suggestions ? Pleasee ;)

Friday, November 19, 2010

breathe in, breathe out .



Today is the last day of school D; i dont want school to end tht fastt ! I love 2010 :) Gonna miss being a Form2 like crap DDDD; Ahh, PMR next year ! This post is getting emotional woman !

Dear 2K of 2010 , thnk you for being my awesome classmates and i will not forget those days and moments when we cried and laughed together, just like a big happy family :)

The girls got closer this year and it is a good thing i guess :D we bonded thru class trip and im gonna miss them like crazy during the holidays . Nontheless, the boys too :) Ahhh, i can't believe im saying this but i will miss school !

Holidays are pain in the arse , opps x) Holidays homework, PMR preparations ! Holy Cow D;
I still remember the first ever time when i dreaded to go to school . The stairs, the subjects and the teachers were all new and hard to be adjusted to at the beginning . But then things started to fall together and yes , i started to look forward to school ! FWALALA :)

Ohkayy, before i get all teary and emotional :D I hope 2011 will be more awesome than 2010 and yes , i will not look back again , those are memories tht will be kept in my heart, always !

TOODLES.

Monday, November 15, 2010

FWALALA . Tmr is the *drumrolls* CLASSSS PARTAAAAAAAAAAY .
OoLALA :D but first i hav to go to the BSMM FUNERAL at somewhere near Dataran merdeka ! Someone from the headquater passed away so we are going to pay our respects to him .
R.I.P, God Bless.

Im bringing ROCKY!! Lol, i know it's lame but they are pretty exciting to be eaten :p My brother stole one from the plastic bag . EEEEEE ! URGGGGH ! GAAHHHHHHHHHHH .

Saturday, November 13, 2010

tanned .


Ahh. In a blink of an eye, the class trip has ended ! Missing all of it D; it has been 2 days since the class trip . Can't believe i'm already sitting here reminiscing and blogging all about it ! Time flies pretty quickly this year . Let's just say, it has been a rather good year ! Gonna miss my classmates and friends like crazy when holidays start .


The backseats at the bus were rather bumpy ! Vibrations were everywhere :D we talked, sang, ate and talked? The journey was quite short ! Our first reststop is at someplace near Serdang? Skip.skip.skip.


Reached TTUDM . It was ohkayy i guess? Hahas, screamed a lot :D Saw a lot of dolls? I just can't think tht word tht starts with a M .. URMM. i forgot ! ANW, went to this chinese local restaurant. The dishes suckk , im sorry :) but the night dishes were great . We had dinner at the same local restaurant btw. Checked in, split into 3 groups and went for gocart , then horseriding and lastly archery :)

It was great ! Then to beach volleyball and last but not least swimming !
Had dinner and came back at about 9 something. It was boring and creepy at the same time . We had free and easy . We were suppose to hav campfire but then it was cancled , BOO ! The thunders made the surroundings worst, it was as if we were in a horror movie or something x) blahblahblah.


The girls came to our room and sat in the attic . Oh did i mention? Joo and Yuanwen were my roomies ! Skip skip skip .


BIG SIGH. Im missing all of it D; wished we had longer time ! But time flies when we are having fun right? Let's just hope for another awesome class trip in the future ! I feel so lazy now , my battery is almost dead . Anw, hav a safe and sound weekend .


TOODLES :D

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Monday, November 8, 2010


OoLala :D school was good today i guess! our patriotic song was a mess D: but we had fun preparing anw :)) i feel so restless now ! i couldn't serve a volleyball PROPERLY ! it was off court . GEES, wanted to punch the ball at its face . MEH .



Basketball lagi teruk for me. I got the ball a few times and couldn't shoot ! MAH-DE . my self-esteem is really LOW now , SNIFF.

Volleyball is fun to play with when you hav your bunch of friends around ! TEEHEE . GAGA ! there's nothing in the refrigerator except for uncooked food , EEEE .


Can someone send me hotel city free gifts? HEH :D the skull thingy and vampire teeth? PUR-LEASSSEE.

Suite Life on Deck was farnie to watch yesterday nightt !
neghehe. Can't belive next week is the last week of school ! I dont want it to end ! i was just having some funnn here D: it's so unfair, grr . It's going to be 2months of boringness for me ! BOOHOO D:

Sunday, November 7, 2010


Fwalala . Patriotic song is tomorrow ! Go 2K , you gotta make ur mama proud ! Im sorry, i just don't know why i keep saying this .

GET.OUT.OF.MY.HEAD.

All the best to all the classes :D Class trip is this thursday ! Sort of looking forward to it :DD Gotta skip captainball , BLEHH.

I just teman-ed my mom to buy groceries at Jusco supermarket ! Gotta drink lots and lota milk to keep my bones strong ! Mom said me too fragile and clumsy. PFFT ! GOTTA DRINK MORE MILK ! Show her the woman power !

My bro is hooked to facebook games. How lame ! Kept asking me to send free gifts to him D; SO MA FAN , anw im off to dinnerr :) TATA.

Saturday, November 6, 2010

(Jason Mraz) I'm Yours - Sungha Jung



He's CUTE and GOOOD. i meant he's GOOOD , *winkwink* . He's only 14 !

homecoming.

ALOHA ;) i just watched eatpraylove, it's so stupid at first and it got boring and it was sweet in the end ! HAH . I am still kinda blur in the middle ! It's not really worth paying to watch in the cinema , im just saying .

Anw, i went to 3 places today ! Lauyat plaza , Sungei Wang and lastly Pavilion. Didn't buy anything , it was boring , my feet hurts ! My right foot is still not fully recovered , ouchh . There's this big patch of red thing on my foot now, after-effect of overscratching . HEH ! Im totally bored out . Went to midvalley yesterday and coincidentally, saw Belinda, YiHua, Andrea and WeiJing at Zara !

Facebook is boring . Blogger is boring . I feel so pathetic ! SCREW YOU JOYEE , get over it ! YEAH, im re-energised . Im off to bed :p

on the second thought, maybe later ;)

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Hey. Stuff happens. People will change. Your best friend will become your worst enemy. You will fall to pieces, and wish you never existed. You'll have new regrets and new mistakes. You'll fall in love, and he'll break your heart. You'll argue, and cry yourself to sleep. There will be some days when you can't drag yourself out of bed. You'll look in the mirror and hate what you see. But things will get better. Every time you fall down, you get back up. You grow up a little more with each mistake. And no matter how hard it may seem, remember that this is only a chapter of your life. Life goes on.

omegle .

So this was how it went ! I was seriously curious about Omegle , so i went and started a chat with Strangers :p it was really scary at first, let's face it. My lappy might hav some open webcam or something. God knows :D

This stranger started with a simple hello and ask me for my asl .
I was really dumb and asked what's ASL
it was actually Age, Sex and Location .
I decided to put something stupid, so i went with AGE8, MALE, from INDIA.
how JOBLESS AWESHUOME can i be !
so the stranger's ASL is Age 12, FEMALE, from FINLAND. It was actually a miracle tht Stranger did not disconnect me.

It got boring and i disconnected her. Poor thing D:
Another conver went like this


ME : STRANGER
So how old are you?
Im 19 , but i.. i meant i don't actually look like 19
*so what do you want me to think of you? 40? GIGGLES*
How about you?
*URMMM CRAPPP*
Im 14 ..
*DISCONNECTED*


LMAO. i know im stupid , can't help it :p

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Greetings .


Greetings earthlings ! I came from peace , ohkay i know it's lame. As you know, this is my NEW blog AGAIN . I just got bored and decided to create A new blog with my friend, JEAN ! She's lame too. I was extremly grateful for Megan's helps with our URLS .


I know the title of my blog doesn't make any sense , but i think it's extremly COOL , for me :D Thnks to Megan for giving me the idea of putting my blog title as 'HOT POTATOES' .

Angeheheh :)


I just realised i don't really hav a lot of indian friends ! THIS IS SO SADDENING! Anw, HAPPPY DEEEPAVAAALII to all Hindus out there, blahblabblah. This is boring D: